Recent Posts

The Never Tilting World (The Never Tilting World, #1)

Frozen meets Mad Max in this epic teen fantasy duology bursting with star crossed romance, immortal heroines, and elemental magic, perfect for fans of Furyborn Generations of twin goddesses have long ruled Aeon But seventeen years ago, one sister s betrayal defied an ancient prophecy and split

The End and Other Beginnings: Stories from the Future

Bestselling Divergent and Carve the Mark author Veronica Roth delivers a stunning collection of novella length stories set in the future, illustrated with startling black and white artwork No world is like the other Within this masterful collection, each setting is strange and wonderful than

I Hope You Get This Message

Seven days Seven days The Earth might end in seven days When news stations start reporting that Earth has been contacted by a planet named Alma, the world is abuzz with rumors that the alien entity is giving mankind only few days to live before they hit the kill switch on civilization For high

Now Entering Addamsville

Zora Novak has been framed When someone burns down the home of the school janitor and he dies in the blaze, everyone in Addamsville, Indiana, points a finger at Zora Never mind that Zora has been on the straight and narrow since her father was thrown in jail With everyone looking for evidence

War Girls (War Girls, #1)

Two sisters are torn apart by war and must fight their way back to each other in a futuristic, Black Panther inspired Nigeria The year is 2172 Climate change and nuclear disasters have rendered much of earth unlivable Only the lucky ones have escaped to space colonies in the sky In a war torn

10 Blind Dates

Sophie wants one thing for Christmas a little freedom from her overprotective parents So when they decide to spend Christmas in South Louisiana with her very pregnant older sister, Sophie is looking forward to some much needed private read make out time with her long term boyfriend, Griffin.

Cursed

Soon to be a Netflix original series The Lady of the Lake is the true hero in this cinematic twist on the tale of King Arthur created by Thomas Wheeler and legendary artist, producer, and director Frank Miller 300, Batman The Dark Night Returns, Sin City Featuring 8 full color and 30

The Library of Lost Things

From the moment she first learned to read, literary genius Darcy Wells has spent most of her time living in the worlds of her books There, she can avoid the crushing reality of her mother s hoarding and pretend her life is simply ordinary But when a new property manager becomes active in the

I Know You Remember

Jennifer Donaldson is back with another twisted thriller perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Gone Girl Zahra Gaines is missing After three long years away, Ruthie Hayden arrives in her hometown of Anchorage, Alaska to this devastating news Zahra was Ruthie s best friend the only person

Beyond the Black Door

Kamai was warned never to open the black door, but she didn t listen Everyone has a soul Some are beautiful gardens, others are frightening dungeons Soulwalkers like Kamai and her mother can journey into other people s souls while they sleep But no matter where Kamai visits, she sees the

Tarnished Are the Stars

The Lunar Chronicles meets Rook in this queer OwnVoices science fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Sharon Cameron A secret beats inside Anna Thatcher s chest an illegal clockwork heart Anna works cog by cog donning the moniker Technician to supply black market medical

Full Disclosure

In a community that isn t always understanding, an HIV positive teen must navigate fear, disclosure, and radical self acceptance when she falls in love and lust for the first time Powerful and uplifting, Full Disclosure will speak to fans of Angie Thomas and Nicola Yoon Simone Garcia Hampton is

Thirteen Doorways, Wolves Behind Them All

The unforgettable story of two young women one living, one dead dealing with loss, desire, and the fragility of the American dream during WWII When Frankie s mother died and her father left her and her siblings at an orphanage in Chicago, it was supposed to be only temporary just long enough for

The Good Luck Girls (The Good Luck Girls, #1)

Westworld meets The Handmaid s Tale in this stunning fantasy adventure from debut author Charlotte Nicole Davis Aster, the protectorViolet, the favoriteTansy, the medicMallow, the fighterClementine, the catalyst THE GOOD LUCK GIRLS The country of Arketta calls them Good Luck Girls they know their

Supernova (Renegades, #3)

All s fair in love and anarchy The epic conclusion to Marissa Meyer s thrilling Renegades Trilogy finds Nova and Adrian struggling to keep their secret identities concealed while the battle rages on between their alter egos, their allies, and their greatest fears come to life Secrets, lies, and

Harley Merlin and the Secret Coven (Harley Merlin #1)

When a rogue 19 year old witch is recruited to help guard an ancient magical Bestiary, a breath stealing journey begins Being an empath has its advantages Harley Merlin can sense people s emotions, among other things It s how she snagged her first job pinpointing cheaters at a casino.But she

Five ​Dark Fates (Three Dark Crowns, #4)

After the battle with Katharine, the rebellion lies in tatters Jules s legion curse has been unbound, leaving her out of her mind and unfit to rule Arsinoe must find a cure, even as the responsibility of stopping the ravaging mist rests heavy on her shoulders, and her shoulders alone Mirabella